Prom inspiration!

since that time is coming up where you ladies and gentlemen will be going to prom I thought I’d share my favourite prom looks! This was a super fun idea for me because I love looking at prom dresses even if it’s sad I can’t go to another prom! Here are my favourite timeless looks for prom…

Strapless shirt cocktail dress

 

This dress is adorable and has lovely fabric! My personal favourite for this is to wear no jewellery to bring all attention to the extremely amazing flowers and lilac heels with a cute up do! This is a simple but elegant look.

Black V-neck backless lace dress 

 

This dress gives a vintage look and is more of a casual party look! This is a beautiful dress and would look lovely with some brogue-style heels and a black choker! This gothic look is beautiful as the design of the lace is so delicate! 

Turquoise Mesh Skater Dress 

 

This dress is so interesting because all of the emphasis is at the top and it then has a simple but beautiful skirt. To complete this look I would add metallic heels. This is the kind of prom dress that would look amazing with a small silver tiara and plain turquoise clutch.  

Pastel Pink Beaded Bustier Dress

  

This dress is so simple and elegant, it flatters your waist with the cute ribbon  belt tie. Sweetheart necklines are a personal favourite of mine to give that look of innocence. This dress just needs a cute clutch and heels and you’re ready! 

 1950’s Style Lilac Dress 

This dress has a beautiful silver metallic look and flows out giving the dress that vintage look that’s so trending right now! Like in this PCTURE I would definitely pair it with a small pearl necklace and white or metallic heels! The skirt has so much volume to it that it emphasises how tiny you are in comparison!

I hope one of these looks have inspired your own prom ideas! Bye cuties💕 -here’s me and my pa before my prom! 

 

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Great post! My proms not for a few years yet thankfully!😂 You look beautiful in your dress!😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment